nashville, tn

It had been decided. Jeremy and I booked out hotel in Nashville, Tennessee. I am really excited. Honky Tonk Bars and live music here I come!!

It was a very spontaneous decision. We were talking about it, and we decided maybe Nashville would be more fun. My parents went there fairly recently, and my mom agreed it would be a lot of fun for us. So it was decided. And I just went on and booked a hotel room. Normally I research and look around, but this time, we just thought, “what the hell?” So, come one month from now, we will hopefully be chowing down on some great barbecue, listening to live music, drinking some cold beer, and visiting some exciting places in good old Tennessee. And crossing my fingers that March brings some warmer weather!

This entry was posted in travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

