work out.

Well, my two months of yoga are done.  I am pretty sad.  I loved going to yoga every night.  There is something about yoga that slows down my entire world, and puts me at ease.  Before I go night, I always feel my mental to-do list buzzing in my head, with worries of what I haven’t done yet lingering in the back of my mind.  But once I’m there, and once the hour is over, I feel relaxed, at ease, and that buzzing in my brain is quieted.

I am very positive that yoga will become a permanent part of my life, but I will have to wait until I move.  There is no use signing up for a membership when I am moving in about a month or two.

So, in the meantime, I will be trying my very best to go back to my T25 workouts.  I like that the workout is short and sweet.  That’s a time frame I can work with.  But, I find that my left knee hurts a lot when I’m doing it.  I never get that doing anything else.  But, I have to admit, I don’t often workout on carpet.  Probably not the greatest choice.  In my best attempts, though, I never seem to be able to get through it.  So, I’m going to need lots of support to help me get through this program.  Here’s hoping…

This entry was posted in yoga and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

