snow day.

Well, work was called off today. With a wind chill warning, and temperatures below -25 degrees, I think it’s safe to say people should stay home, in their pajamas, and not venture outside for the day.

And that’s exactly what I did. My day started out with a little Chopped online. My cousin was texting me all night about Chopped, and I couldn’t resist the urge anymore. Sometimes I really miss my cable.

The rest if my day involved giving my house a nice, thorough clean (boring), but ended like this:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/802/60269440/files/2015/01/img_3253.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/802/60269440/files/2015/01/img_3254.jpg

And I’ve got zero problems with that. A nice relaxing reading day, getting caught up on my life, and spending the day in some peace and quiet. Happy snow day, everyone! Cheers.

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

